Indian Owners Association

Full Version: 2016 Officer Nominations
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello Members,
The Nomination process for the two available positions this year (President and Secretary) has closed. Nominations are as follows.

President: Byron Efird
Secretary: Summer LaDou

If you are unable to attend the Annual Meeting at IRIP this year, you may send me your vote by Proxy. my email is and you can also PM me on facebook or here as well

Thank you,
Dan Dill
Secretary IOA
Reference URL's